It is currently Fri Feb 21, 2020 4:14 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]




 Page 3 of 9 [ 135 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 9  Next
Author Message
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Jul 19, 2007 12:47 am 

Joined: Tue Aug 01, 2006 12:08 pm
Posts: 347
Location: QUEENS
Feedback: 66.7%
View Feedback


omg ur baby is gonna be the flyest kid ever wit those uptempos, hemps, jays n all that other heat u got


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Jul 26, 2007 5:32 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jan 22, 2007 1:17 am
Posts: 55
Location: Bay Area
Feedback: 83.3%
View Feedback


mmmmmmaaaan! what a lucky kid! I wanna start collecting shoes for my babies to come. i think im like 10 years to soon tho. :]


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Jul 27, 2007 8:08 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Thu Mar 22, 2007 11:22 pm
Posts: 93
Location: Berlin/Germany
Feedback: 100%
View Feedback


lovely!


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Jul 31, 2007 9:30 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Sun Jul 15, 2007 11:16 am
Posts: 196
Location: NEW YORK CITY (;
Feedback: 100%
View Feedback


lovely rayguns! wish it was a size 5 =]



_________________
buy my stuff thanks for looking =]

http://www.femalesneakerfiend.com/phpBB ... hp?t=13580
http://femalesneakerfiend.com/phpBB/vie ... hp?t=17715
refs: MSZSKETCH
Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Aug 03, 2007 9:10 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Sat Jun 02, 2007 11:11 pm
Posts: 506
Location: QUEENS, NYC
Feedback: 100%
View Feedback


munchkinbuttx3 wrote:
im super speechless. baby hemps &&& rayguns? wow that's gonna be one g'ed up baby. really nice !


hahahaaa worrd. yeah, beautiful collection of baby kicks :)



_________________
g'bye.
Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Aug 03, 2007 11:51 pm 

Joined: Sat May 19, 2007 2:48 pm
Posts: 15
Feedback: 100%
View Feedback


omggg mad cute =]


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Aug 07, 2007 1:44 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Sun Mar 05, 2006 1:40 am
Posts: 122
Location: earth
Feedback: none



love it! :wink:



_________________
"life isn't about how many enemies you have --
it's about how many of those enemies you can turn into friends.
NETWORK to up your NET WORTH- 42.

_________METAPHORS BE WITH YOU.
Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Aug 15, 2007 9:05 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Sun Jun 24, 2007 9:27 pm
Posts: 5
Location: 236 etna
Feedback: 100%
View Feedback


i have 15z all black brand new never worn 13.5c . no oriqinal box.
nd
cherry 16s 11c. oriqinal box


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Aug 16, 2007 12:45 am 
User avatar

Joined: Fri Jun 09, 2006 9:58 pm
Posts: 371
Location: NYC
Feedback: 91.7%
View Feedback


one word: SPEECHLESS<3 :lol:


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Aug 16, 2007 11:47 am 
User avatar

Joined: Mon Feb 05, 2007 5:33 pm
Posts: 166
Feedback: 90.9%
View Feedback


aw baby rayguns!


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Aug 17, 2007 10:02 pm 

Joined: Wed Jul 25, 2007 3:46 pm
Posts: 25
Feedback: 100%
View Feedback


soooooooo cute [b]lovee[b/] your collection! :up:


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Aug 18, 2007 3:20 am 
FSF MODERATOR
User avatar

Joined: Wed Dec 20, 2006 2:29 am
Posts: 957
Location: jackson heights, Queens NYC BABY!
Feedback: 100%
View Feedback


very cute..jus suxs dat as da baby/kid gets big..it will grow outta dem in a short amount of months :evil: ..so word of advice..hav like 3kids..LMAO



_________________
[b]M.O.D.E.R.A.T.O.R[/b]
SAVE 20% on KARMALOOP.COM-code: MA23816
Refs:mrs_jay_collector,saggie_maggie,Mela_The_Great,jazzy_too_fly,MrS.jORDANFIEN,nyc_x_truth,liLbABigRL4sHO, GANGSTAlene,DaWifey143,christyy,x3jaja,BabyCC,adorkablex3,wereppin718,n.e.r.d n more!
Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Aug 19, 2007 1:14 am 

Joined: Sun Jan 15, 2006 6:21 pm
Posts: 555
Location: windeRmere, florida
Feedback: none



^lol thanks mama


and thanks all



_________________
FsF was a foundation
Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Aug 21, 2007 9:30 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Sun Aug 19, 2007 1:33 pm
Posts: 159
Location: NY.
Feedback: 72.7%
View Feedback


love them denim hulks and rayguns !!


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Aug 22, 2007 2:43 pm 

Joined: Wed Aug 22, 2007 5:35 am
Posts: 12
Location: QUEENS, NEW YORK
Feedback: none



awwwwwwwwwwwwwww.. i was like aw for a while :)


Offline
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 Page 3 of 9 [ 135 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 9  Next

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

cron