It is currently Tue Sep 17, 2019 11:05 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]




 Page 5 of 8 [ 112 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8  Next
Author Message
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Jul 07, 2008 5:18 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Sun Nov 18, 2007 12:48 am
Posts: 314
Location: Houston
Feedback: 100%
View Feedback


Bump this hoe.


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Jul 07, 2008 9:07 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Thu Sep 13, 2007 2:49 pm
Posts: 477
Location: Nyc.
Feedback: 100%
View Feedback


when you wanna sell your baby sneakers pm me =]


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Jul 07, 2008 11:52 pm 

Joined: Wed Jun 11, 2008 12:21 am
Posts: 122
Location: NorCal Bay Area
Feedback: 87.5%
View Feedback


Ohhh man I loveeee your collection! I wanted to get all the 11s too :D Maybe in the future. Haha



_________________
Looking for cheap heater beaters :)
Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Jul 08, 2008 7:37 pm 
FSF Florida

Joined: Thu Apr 26, 2007 11:07 pm
Posts: 34
Location: south fla
Feedback: none



those are some fresh concord's and true blue iii's


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Jul 09, 2008 12:19 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Sun Nov 18, 2007 12:48 am
Posts: 314
Location: Houston
Feedback: 100%
View Feedback


Thanks, please buy.
I have giving up...


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Jul 18, 2008 8:12 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Sun Nov 18, 2007 12:48 am
Posts: 314
Location: Houston
Feedback: 100%
View Feedback


Anyone?


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Jul 18, 2008 9:30 pm 
Team Grounded
User avatar

Joined: Sun Jun 03, 2007 1:38 pm
Posts: 1267
Location: in a box.
Feedback: 100%
View Feedback


HANH! GIVE ME YOUR BABYXI'S! <3



_________________
DON'T SLEEP 5.5-6Y!
NGOASAUR<3!!
TEAM GROUNDED! TEAM GROUNDED!
Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Jul 23, 2008 2:47 pm 

Feedback:



nice collection . pass those 11c columbias this way


  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Jul 25, 2008 8:57 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Fri Mar 21, 2008 5:33 pm
Posts: 33
Location: DC
Feedback: none



Loving your 11s collection!!


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Oct 15, 2008 2:36 am 

Joined: Mon Jul 21, 2008 9:37 am
Posts: 63
Feedback: 100%
View Feedback


XIs are my favorite. Im jealous cuz you got them all.


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Oct 20, 2008 12:57 pm 
DEACTIVATED

Joined: Sat Sep 27, 2008 10:55 pm
Posts: 183
Location: N.Y.C.
Feedback: 95.8%
View Feedback


oh maaaan sexy ass collection!

how much yew sellin yer breds.sapce jams & cg's for?


imma sz 5.5 =X


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Oct 20, 2008 4:05 pm 

Joined: Sun Sep 21, 2008 6:05 pm
Posts: 8
Feedback: none



nice!
loving the 4s


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Oct 20, 2008 10:47 pm 

Joined: Mon May 05, 2008 8:45 pm
Posts: 40
Feedback: 100%
View Feedback


baby boredeuxs are so small and cute.


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Nov 29, 2008 11:28 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Tue Nov 25, 2008 1:40 am
Posts: 39
Location: NYC
Feedback: none



omg i want those baby 7s!!!!!!!


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Dec 01, 2008 10:20 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Sun Sep 07, 2008 1:54 pm
Posts: 135
Location: brooklynn*
Feedback: 100%
View Feedback


baby kicks are adoribleee :D

very nice collectionn!!!



_________________
in the past you were on the other side of the glass in my memory musuem -kanye west
Offline
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 Page 5 of 8 [ 112 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8  Next

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

cron