It is currently Sun Dec 08, 2019 10:12 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]




 Page 3 of 4 [ 52 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Zebbraaaa
PostPosted: Tue Mar 31, 2009 3:29 am 
User avatar

Joined: Sat Mar 28, 2009 6:26 pm
Posts: 14
Location: New York City Manhattan
Feedback: 0%
View Feedback


Zebra blazers niceeee


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Mar 31, 2009 10:29 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Tue Mar 31, 2009 10:05 pm
Posts: 27
Location: Hollis, Queens.
Feedback: none



nice stuff.



_________________
hello.



goodbye.
Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Apr 04, 2009 7:39 pm 

Joined: Sat Jan 24, 2009 6:14 pm
Posts: 31
Feedback: none



not a big fan of adidas
but yours are really cute!


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Apr 05, 2009 7:57 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Sun Nov 23, 2008 6:29 pm
Posts: 30
Feedback: 100%
View Feedback


llike the hairs && the zeebra blazzers


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Jul 15, 2009 2:23 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Sat May 23, 2009 4:13 pm
Posts: 113
Feedback: 90.9%
View Feedback


great collection .
lovingthe flints =]



_________________
size 3 and under : http://www.femalesneakerfiend.com/phpBB/viewtopic.php?t=62298

size 3.5 - 5 : http://www.femalesneakerfiend.com/phpBB/viewtopic.php?t=62103

MY WANTS : http://femalesneakerfiend.com/phpBB/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=68524
Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Jul 17, 2009 12:58 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Thu May 14, 2009 1:37 am
Posts: 137
Location: lH o lU s T o lN
Feedback: 100%
View Feedback


Flint 7s
Aqua 8s
and BAKINS.

3 Shoes that I don't have in my set. Im jealous! :x

On the other hand good job. I luv your collectoin.



_________________
Current Wants (SZ 6-6.5):

Freshwater Griffey
Laney 14s
Olive 9s
Red Lobster SB
Nike Uptempo
Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Jul 31, 2009 2:21 am 
User avatar

Joined: Sat Jul 25, 2009 12:51 am
Posts: 31
Location: Cali
Feedback: 100%
View Feedback


ure off to a good start. Brian Andersons sooo nice


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Aug 10, 2009 6:22 pm 

Joined: Sat Feb 28, 2009 6:11 pm
Posts: 37
Location: orlando florida
Feedback: 100%
View Feedback


goood quality


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Aug 19, 2009 8:27 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Sat May 23, 2009 3:16 pm
Posts: 95
Location: queens; new york !
Feedback: 100%
View Feedback


Keeep it upppp
&it aint small :)


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Aug 26, 2009 12:28 am 

Joined: Thu Feb 26, 2009 1:33 am
Posts: 12
Feedback: none



NICE COLLECTION!!!!! =]]]]]]]]


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Nov 01, 2009 6:34 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Thu May 21, 2009 7:13 pm
Posts: 32
Location: QUEENS
Feedback: 100%
View Feedback


lovin' the collection.


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Nov 14, 2009 6:02 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Thu Mar 26, 2009 10:03 pm
Posts: 33
Feedback: none



nicee retross


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: hey
PostPosted: Sun Nov 29, 2009 9:04 pm 

Joined: Mon Oct 19, 2009 9:18 am
Posts: 65
Location: Br0o0oklyn, NY
Feedback: none



i feelin ya collection



_________________
~!~ EDUARDO~!~
Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: hey
PostPosted: Sun Nov 29, 2009 9:04 pm 

Joined: Mon Oct 19, 2009 9:18 am
Posts: 65
Location: Br0o0oklyn, NY
Feedback: none



i feelin ya collection



_________________
~!~ EDUARDO~!~
Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: hey
PostPosted: Sun Nov 29, 2009 9:04 pm 

Joined: Mon Oct 19, 2009 9:18 am
Posts: 65
Location: Br0o0oklyn, NY
Feedback: none



i feelin ya collection



_________________
~!~ EDUARDO~!~
Offline
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 Page 3 of 4 [ 52 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

cron