It is currently Mon Jul 22, 2019 3:14 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]




 Page 8 of 11 [ 155 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11  Next
Author Message
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Aug 09, 2008 12:29 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jul 21, 2008 4:42 pm
Posts: 33
Location: new york bronx
Feedback: 100%
View Feedback


FRESH!!!!!! OG'S ALL AROUND



_________________
meet ups my time my place.... no flakers hit me up only if you have money in hand


__________________ _____________________
Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Aug 14, 2008 2:55 pm 

Joined: Wed Jan 02, 2008 6:28 pm
Posts: 35
Location: Bronx NY
Feedback: none



wow great collection


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Aug 16, 2008 10:42 am 
User avatar

Joined: Sun Jun 15, 2008 9:28 am
Posts: 194
Location: Queeeeeens:)
Feedback: 100%
View Feedback


Sick collection . :shock:


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Aug 24, 2008 5:57 pm 

Joined: Sat Aug 23, 2008 11:30 pm
Posts: 694
Location: $D, cali.
Feedback: 100%
View Feedback


retro 1's, nice collection.


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: . .
PostPosted: Mon Aug 25, 2008 10:45 pm 

Joined: Wed Jan 16, 2008 11:15 am
Posts: 202
Location: QUEENS BABY
Feedback: 76.2%
View Feedback


pillars. griffeys.air checks. arghh
i lovelovelovelove your collection



_________________
twitter.com/miss_carris
Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Aug 26, 2008 1:01 am 

Joined: Sun Jun 08, 2008 3:24 pm
Posts: 38
Feedback: none



nice concords. :D



_________________
Iss - 50+feedbacks
nsb - 10+ feedbacks
((Air jordan King country spizikes sz 6.5))
http://www.femalesneakerfiend.com/phpBB ... 687#598687
((Air jordan Mettalic Vs sz4 and Olympic 1's sz5))
http://www.femalesneakerfiend.com/phpBB ... 686#598686
Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Sep 07, 2008 7:05 pm 

Joined: Fri Aug 08, 2008 8:16 pm
Posts: 91
Location: NYC
Feedback: 100%
View Feedback


<333333333

LOVE it



_________________
i am a size 6 or 6.5
i want Olive 9s
=]

--
Size 6-6.5
http://www.femalesneakerfiend.com/phpBB ... highlight=
Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Sep 07, 2008 9:11 pm 

Joined: Wed May 02, 2007 11:39 pm
Posts: 41
Feedback: none



lots of heat



_________________
Get at me on AIM d0m1n1nc4ny0ung1
Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Sep 08, 2008 8:11 pm 
FRAUDULENT
User avatar

Joined: Thu Aug 07, 2008 2:38 am
Posts: 411
Location: Miami, FL
Feedback: 100%
View Feedback


nice collectionn .



_________________
[b]BUY MY STUFF[/b]
[b]4.5Y-5Y:[/b] [url]http://bit.ly/ECg3D[/url]
[b]5.5Y:[/b][url]http://bit.ly/LUYI4[/url]
Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Sep 12, 2008 9:38 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Tue May 20, 2008 9:49 pm
Posts: 215
Location: QUEENS, NY
Feedback: 97.4%
View Feedback


I want your griffeys! :]


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Sep 13, 2008 7:08 pm 

Joined: Sun Nov 25, 2007 10:52 am
Posts: 75
Feedback: 100%
View Feedback


wow nice collection


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Sep 13, 2008 8:00 pm 

Joined: Sat Dec 01, 2007 6:58 pm
Posts: 123
Location: Queens, NYC
Feedback: 100%
View Feedback


dam sick collection



_________________
SIZE 4Y-5Y: Snakeskin XI's, Pumas, Air 120's, Dunks - http://femalesneakerfiend.com/phpBB/viewtopic.php?f=20&t=111595/

SIZE 5.5Y-7: Bamboo Blazer's, Dunks, Coach, Jordan Dub-Zero's, Jordan II's- http://femalesneakerfiend.com/phpBB/viewtopic.php?f=21&t=111594/
Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Sep 13, 2008 9:16 pm 
FRAUDULENT
User avatar

Joined: Thu Aug 07, 2008 10:24 pm
Posts: 141
Feedback: 100%
View Feedback


Nice Collection
Nice wht. infrared 6sz


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Oct 01, 2008 8:39 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Sat Mar 01, 2008 3:53 pm
Posts: 175
Location: NYC.
Feedback: 100%
View Feedback


nicee heat. :shock:
=)



_________________
Chill Daddy. ;)

My wants:
http://www.femalesneakerfiend.com/phpBB ... hp?t=54111

Selling:
http://www.femalesneakerfiend.com/phpBB ... ht=#551502
Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Oct 07, 2008 12:41 am 

Joined: Mon Jul 09, 2007 9:50 pm
Posts: 25
Location: The Crown City In New York
Feedback: none



:shock:

marry me? :oops:


Offline
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 Page 8 of 11 [ 155 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11  Next

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

cron