It is currently Mon Oct 22, 2018 11:00 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]




 Page 2 of 4 [ 54 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next
Author Message
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Dec 06, 2008 6:28 pm 

Joined: Wed Dec 03, 2008 8:13 pm
Posts: 8
Feedback: none



this is very useful ! ^^


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Dec 08, 2008 9:52 am 
User avatar

Joined: Wed Mar 19, 2008 5:36 pm
Posts: 185
Location: BRONX: NEW YORK
Feedback: 100%
View Feedback


veryyyy helpful.
that is why i kinda stick to meetups just in case someone wants to scam me or something or sell me fake kicks, i can chase them && beat them up. lol never happened, thank god. :shock:



_________________
Kicks size 5-7...
http://www.femalesneakerfiend.com/phpBB ... 980#401980

day of the deads, 13`s, bapess sz 9-10
http://www.femalesneakerfiend.com/phpBB ... hp?t=41422

AIM-LOVE UR SOLE
SASHALEE && JONATHAN<3
Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Dec 11, 2008 2:22 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Mon Mar 10, 2008 4:24 pm
Posts: 448
Location: BrOoKLyn BaYbEx3
Feedback: 88.9%
View Feedback


veyr useful now i noe wat 2look for
it hasnt happened 2me & i wudb pissed if it did



_________________
SORRY LADIES BUT RIGHT NOW I'M NOT INTERESTED IN BUYIN JUST SELLING SOO PLSZ DON'T OFFER

REFS.
1stepahead - 3x's
d0CT0RS0Le - 1x
sneakerSOLE - 1x
S.0le_shortii - 1x
WiiGLEZ666 - 1x
munchkiin - 2x
mSz`momo - 1x
youngchicano09 - 1x
Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Dec 12, 2008 2:33 pm 
FREQUENT FLAKER
User avatar

Joined: Wed Aug 06, 2008 12:17 am
Posts: 376
Location: Los Angeles
Feedback: 82.8%
View Feedback


so what happens if you do get scammed?


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Dec 23, 2008 11:41 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Wed Jul 09, 2008 8:44 pm
Posts: 152
Location: NYC
Feedback: 100%
View Feedback


thanks for the tips! :D


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Mar 02, 2009 3:22 am 

Joined: Sat Feb 28, 2009 8:35 pm
Posts: 114
Location: $$ HUNTiN CiTiE
Feedback: 100%
View Feedback


Thanks , this is a real big help since this summer when I'm going to start getting my shoe collection together most of buying will be from the internet.


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Apr 17, 2009 11:16 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Wed Dec 31, 2008 1:05 pm
Posts: 118
Feedback: 100%
View Feedback


veeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeery helpful


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun May 10, 2009 9:19 pm 

Joined: Sun May 10, 2009 8:44 pm
Posts: 5
Location: Queens, NY
Feedback: none



Thanks for the advice PPl and once i start selling/buying sneakers on here i think its better to just do meetup's a Mall wheres theres cameras


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed May 13, 2009 8:06 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Wed Feb 11, 2009 9:35 pm
Posts: 35
Feedback: 100%
View Feedback


thnx veryyy useful info :)


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu May 14, 2009 1:17 am 
User avatar

Joined: Wed Apr 01, 2009 8:27 pm
Posts: 84
Location: QUEENS, NEW YORK
Feedback: none



Meetups are imo the safest way to do a transaction, it is about 99% full prove the other 1% accounts for getting robbed.

Paypal is the best way to pay over internet, is about 60-75% safe, there always cases at which someone could do a chargeback on you and you lose all that money. Important that you keep all receipts and etc to defend oneself

MO is second best option of paying for a item when shipping, about 50-60% safe, can still be tricky at times as people have scammed so many people using this yet no action has been taken

Concealed cash last option thing, 50% depending whether the other party wants to send you your item or not


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Aug 17, 2009 9:48 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Sat May 23, 2009 3:16 pm
Posts: 95
Location: queens; new york !
Feedback: 100%
View Feedback


This is really helpful, thanks :P


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Aug 17, 2009 9:48 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Sat May 23, 2009 3:16 pm
Posts: 95
Location: queens; new york !
Feedback: 100%
View Feedback


double post.


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Aug 20, 2009 7:00 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Thu Apr 02, 2009 4:55 pm
Posts: 29
Location: MANHATTAN(LOWER EAST SIDE) & L.I
Feedback: 100%
View Feedback


thats very helpful :o


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Oct 04, 2009 5:34 pm 

Joined: Sat May 30, 2009 1:19 pm
Posts: 21
Feedback: none



this is very useless and smartt.


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Oct 11, 2009 1:36 pm 

Joined: Fri Feb 06, 2009 12:41 am
Posts: 302
Feedback: 100%
View Feedback


I made a mistake by not reading this earlier :roll:
Got scammed for $300. but forreal, the buyer was a goooood liar. smh


Offline
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 Page 2 of 4 [ 54 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

cron