It is currently Sun Nov 17, 2019 4:09 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]




 Page 2 of 3 [ 43 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3  Next
Author Message
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Feb 23, 2009 5:50 pm 

Feedback:



<3 sweeett


  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Feb 25, 2009 2:22 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Wed Jan 28, 2009 6:26 pm
Posts: 56
Feedback: 100%
View Feedback


everything is good except for them fusion 3 they gotta go


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Mar 06, 2009 10:51 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Sat Oct 25, 2008 1:10 pm
Posts: 269
Location: NYC
Feedback: 100%
View Feedback


nICE COLLECTION Great start



_________________
Money On My Mind
Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Mar 09, 2009 9:56 pm 

Joined: Tue Mar 03, 2009 11:15 pm
Posts: 28
Feedback: none



cool bred 11s



_________________
VVVNDS OG SHADOW X's SIZE 4.5
FOR SALE.
Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Mar 09, 2009 10:49 pm 

Feedback:



keep it uppp !! =]


  
 
 Post subject: sweet.
PostPosted: Tue Mar 10, 2009 9:56 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Fri Nov 28, 2008 10:47 am
Posts: 16
Location: Queens.
Feedback: none



nice start, don't slackkk keep it up.



_________________
picyourshoe<3
Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Mar 21, 2009 11:07 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Sat Mar 21, 2009 10:03 pm
Posts: 191
Location: Daly City/SF!
Feedback: 100%
View Feedback


Your bred 11's.. :shock: haha



_________________
[b][color=green][size=150]OCTXXVII, MMVIII :)[/size][/color][/b]

Follow me via [url=http://lovedrunkdirtbag.tumblr.com/]Tumblr[/url]
Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Mar 27, 2009 9:37 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Wed Sep 24, 2008 7:18 pm
Posts: 6
Location: Charlottesville Va
Feedback: none



Nice Old Loves!!



_________________
Young_chrys

I Have Vnds Sz 6 6/17 CDP For Sale!!!!
Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: stack
PostPosted: Tue Mar 31, 2009 3:34 am 
User avatar

Joined: Sat Mar 28, 2009 6:26 pm
Posts: 14
Location: New York City Manhattan
Feedback: 0%
View Feedback


stack more kicks but nice good collection


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Mar 31, 2009 10:21 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Tue Mar 31, 2009 10:05 pm
Posts: 27
Location: Hollis, Queens.
Feedback: none



picyourshoe wrote:
SMH :( :( :(


whatta meanie, nice start hun.



_________________
hello.



goodbye.
Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Jun 29, 2009 3:28 am 
FRAUDULENT
User avatar

Joined: Thu Aug 07, 2008 2:38 am
Posts: 411
Location: Miami, FL
Feedback: 100%
View Feedback


taxi 12s ): .



_________________
[b]BUY MY STUFF[/b]
[b]4.5Y-5Y:[/b] [url]http://bit.ly/ECg3D[/url]
[b]5.5Y:[/b][url]http://bit.ly/LUYI4[/url]
Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Aug 29, 2009 2:11 am 

Joined: Sat Jul 19, 2008 10:52 pm
Posts: 48
Location: socal/LA
Feedback: none



nice kicks in ur collection....keep it up


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Sep 08, 2009 1:38 am 
User avatar

Joined: Fri Sep 04, 2009 3:18 am
Posts: 15
Feedback: none



Ahhhh, I love the 3s xD



_________________
I want to be a sneakerhead~ :D
Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Sep 24, 2009 9:49 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Thu Sep 24, 2009 9:14 pm
Posts: 4
Location: i MiSS My q00n$z iN Fl0riDA
Feedback: none



D_O_P_E BRED 11'sz,old lovesz&&hares.
i been dyinqqq for those fa the lonqesttt.!


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Oct 20, 2009 10:54 am 
User avatar

Joined: Tue Sep 23, 2008 10:02 pm
Posts: 11
Location: 773
Feedback: none



buuuuuuuuump!



_________________
"if you are NOT getting PAID to hate, STOP working for FREE!!" -- Natalie BGC4
Offline
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 Page 2 of 3 [ 43 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3  Next

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

cron